nameslmka.blogg.se

Dd wrt v24 how to
Dd wrt v24 how to





Version 1.28 was rock solid no issues, ever, for me. (DD WRT, sadly, does this with some regularity, just since there are now hundreds of different builds out there, trailed builds, sp1 builds, brainslayer, eko, etc etc etc.)Īnd, I like the tomato interface better. Unlike DD WRT, I have never seen Tomato brick a WRT54G model. IF you are a masochist, these are the forum notes you need to read to get up to speed.īut, maybe trust me on Tomato? Give it a try. No updates since 1.28, but, no problems in my experience either. Wireless AP using dd-wrt v24 (Recommended) Info Site Password Protection: Enable (Recommended) Routing: Disabled (enable if you need to route between. Why Tomato? DD WRT has turned into a clusterfuck, in my opinion.

dd wrt v24 how to dd wrt v24 how to

Ha! From my notes, the last super stable build I used on my WRT54G (before I switched to Tomato, which is what I think you should do.)ĭD-WRT v24-sp2 (07/22/09) std - build 12548 VINT Eko







Dd wrt v24 how to